Kontakt

info@ch-historia.ch

Deutsche Schweiz:  
Präsidentin

Christiane Derrer
Wehntalerstrasse 40
8057 Zürich

christiane.derrer@ch-historia.ch
Markus Holenstein
Dorfstrasse 12
6454 Flüelen

m.holenstein@bluewin.ch
Jan Müller
Beinwilerstrasse 16
4053 Basel

jan.mueller@invenitur.ch
Kerstin Peter
Ackersteinstrasse 139
8049 Zürich

kerstin.peter@lgr.ch
Antonia Schmidlin
St. Johannsring 123
4056 Basel

antonia.schmidlin@bluewin.ch
Christine Stuber
Schönrütirain 4
6045 Meggen

chstuber@bluewin.ch
Romandie Ticino
Ronald Lüssi
57, Sur les Moulins
1026 Denges

ronald-luessi@bluewin.ch
Gérard Michaud
Résidences de la Côte 60
1110 Morges

gerard.michaud@gmail.com
Marzio Conti
Via Lugano 24
6500 Bellinzona

marzio.conti@spe.ch
Administration / OrganisationWebmaster 
mensch | beruf | arbeit
Link: mebea

Karin Martin, Leiterin officino, das Büro für non-profit-organisationen
Wasenstrasse 41
4133 Pratteln

karin.martin@mebea.ch
Ramon Hess

contact@ramonhess.ch