Kontakt

info@ch-historia.ch

Deutsche Schweiz:  
Präsidentin

Christiane Derrer
Wehntalerstrasse 40
8057 Zürich

Tel. +41 44 364 45 05
christiane.derrer@ch-historia.ch
Markus Holenstein
Dorfstrasse 12
6454 Flülen

Tel. +41 41 820 50 79
m.holenstein@bluewin.ch
Kerstin Peter
Ackersteinstrasse 139
8049 Zürich

Tel. +41 44 342 20 87
kerstin.peter@lgr.ch
Antonia Schmidlin
St. Johannsring 123
4056 Basel

Tel. +41 61 321 43 03
antonia.schmidlin@bluewin.ch
Christine Stuber
Schönrütirain 4
6045 Meggen

Tel. +41 41 377 43 38
chstuber@bluewin.ch
RomandieTicino 
Ronald Lüssi
57, Sur les Moulins
1026 Denges

Tel. +41 21 634 85 43
ronald-luessi@bluewin.ch
Marzio Conti
Via Lugano 24
6500 Bellinzona

Tel. +41 58 466 64 43
marzio.conti@spe.ch
AdministrationWebmaster 
mensch | beruf | arbeit

Leiterin Officino Karin Martin
Wasenstrasse 41
4133 Pratteln

Tel. +41 61 511 36 80
karin.martin@mebea.ch
Ramon Hess

contact@ramonhess.ch