Kontakt

info@ch-historia.ch

Deutsche Schweiz:  
Präsidentin
Kerstin Peter, Zürich
kerstin.peter@lgr.ch

Kevin Heutschi, Zürich
kevin.heutschi@lgr.ch

Peter Hilfiker, Belp BE
peter.hilfiker@sunrise.ch


Markus Holenstein, Flüelen UR
m.holenstein@bluewin.ch

Antonia Schmidlin, Basel
antonia.schmidlin@bluewin.ch

Christine Stuber, Meggen LU
chstuber@bluewin.ch

Brigitte Tanner, Dübendorf ZH
brigitte.tanner@ken.ch

Simone Weber, Basel
simone.weber@sbl.ch
RomandieTicino 
Gérard Michaud, Morges VD
gerard.michaud@gmail.com
Marzio Conti, Bellinzona
marzio.conti@ch-historia.ch
Webmaster  
Ramon Hess